RANDOM THOUGHTS

Lost

In the never ending chaos,
With every hurricane blow,
For every unrelenting war,
With the drubbing thunderstorm…

I ONLY WANTED YOU.

Every bits and pieces
…the calm
…the bustle
…the tranquil
…the turmoil

…the monster
…the saint
…the idea
…the veracity

I’m lost in the vague
Nowhere to be found

I’m lost in the galaxy of you
Never sure if wanted to be found

Maybe wasn’t lost at all
Already found my home
But wanted the entire the universe
by no means desires to stay

I escaped, fled, run
Lost in the traversing paths of none

Please remember that when I break away,
In your arms I always wanted to stay.

Leave a Reply

